New York Skyline

Dedicated. Dependable. Personal Attention

White House & United States Flag

“Oh, say does that star-spangled banner yet wave. O’er the land of the free and the home of the brave” – U.S. National Anthem

US Passport

“We become not a melting pot but a beautiful mosaic. Different people, different beliefs, different yearnings, different hopes, different dreams.” – President Jimmy Carter

Pledge_of_Allegiance

“…with liberty and justice for all.”

Home » News Page 7

Showing results 61 - 70 of 103 for the category: News.

USCIS dit Haïtiens pour inscrire Statut de Protection Temporaire

Monday, December 20, 2010

USCIS Issues Final Rule for CNMI-Only Investor Program Rule provides status for eligible long-term investors

Thursday, December 16, 2010

USCIS Introduces First-Ever Fee Waiver Form

New Form Results from Extensive Collaboration with the Public

Sunday, November 21, 2010

18-Month Extension of Temporary Protected Status for SomaliaUpdate

Sunday, October 31, 2010

USCIS Naturalizes 15 Sailors in the Philippines

Thursday, October 28, 2010

New Application and Petition Fees Go Into Effect on Nov. 23, 2010

Monday, October 25, 2010

USCIS Redesigns Naturalization Certificate to Enhance Security

Sunday, October 24, 2010

USCIS Issues Two Precedent Appeals Decisions

Collaboration with Justice Department promotes consistency in immigration-benefits decisions

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Opens New Office in Holtsville, Long Island

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

USCIS Implements H-1B and L-1 Fee Increase According to P.L. 111-230

Wednesday, October 6, 2010