New York Skyline

Dedicated. Dependable. Personal Attention

White House & United States Flag

“Oh, say does that star-spangled banner yet wave. O’er the land of the free and the home of the brave” – U.S. National Anthem

US Passport

“We become not a melting pot but a beautiful mosaic. Different people, different beliefs, different yearnings, different hopes, different dreams.” – President Jimmy Carter

Pledge_of_Allegiance

“…with liberty and justice for all.”

Home » News Page 10

Showing results 91 - 100 of 103 for the category: News.

USCIS vle Avèti nou de tout Magouy ki ka Fèt lè Ayisyen ap Aplike pouFÈY ENFOMASYON

Sunday, January 24, 2010

Petition Filing and Processing Procedures for Form I-140, Immigrant Petition for Alien Worker

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Questions & Answers: Filing Instructions for the E-2 CNMI Investor Classification

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

Special Citizenship Ceremonies to Commemorate the Legacy of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Thursday, January 14, 2010

Human Immunodeficiency Virus (HIV) Infection Removed from CDC List of Communicable Diseases of Public Health Significance

Sunday, January 3, 2010

USCIS Grants One-Time Accommodation for Sheepherders in H-2A Status

Three-year limitation of stay begins on Jan. 17, 2009 when H-2A final rule became effective

Wednesday, December 30, 2009

USCIS Reaches FY 2010 H-1B Cap

Monday, December 21, 2009

U Nonimmigrant Interim Relief Final Filing Date Extended

Temporary Benefits Expiration Date Extended Until Febrary 1, 2010

Thursday, December 17, 2009

USCIS Update: USCIS to Hold Certain Cases Pending Changes to Vaccination Requirements

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Law Extends USCIS Programs through September 2012

Sunday, November 22, 2009